Friday 3 May 2019

We are very pleased to announce the award of the T.B.L. Webster Fellowship for 2019-20 to Professor Johanna Hanink of Brown University and of Dorothy Tarrant Fellowships to Professor Ann Brysbaert of Leiden University and to Professor Judith Evans-Grubbs of Emory University. We look forward to welcoming them to the Institute.